CONTACT OUR BOARD

 

Name Phone E-mail
Kathy Bruegeman
President
415-492-8880 Office kathy.bruegeman@calusbc.com
Larry Worrall
1st Vice President
310-283-2390 Cell larry.worrall2@calusbc.com
Miranda Emery
2nd Vice President & CYC
661-367-0997 Home 9mam112114@gmail.com
Larry Peppers
Assoc. Manager & Director
415-492-8880 Office larry.peppers@calusbc.com
Pauline Armstrong
Director
858-277-5149 Home pauline.armstrong@calusbc.com
Terri Azvedo
Director
714-357-9429 Cell terricm@hotmail.com
Miranda Emery
Director & CYC
661-367-0997 Home 9mam112114@gmail.com
Andre Eubanks
Director & CYC Co-Chair
323-252-7904 Home aweubanks@yahoo.com
Lynn Graves
Director
619-697-3334 Office usbclynn@yahoo.com
Steve Johnson
Director
  SJ.CAUSBC+google@gmail.com
Tom Leigh
Director & CYC
310-738-3013 Cell tazlikebowling815@yahoo.com
Mike Lucas
Director
760-580-4629 Home mikelucas3301@gmail.com
Lynn Matsubara
Director & CYC Co-Chair
562-449-4527 lynn.matsubara@calusbc.com
Linda Stewart
Director & CYC
714-776-0635 Home
714-315-1738 Cell
misslindaL@yahoo.com
David Waybright
Director & CYC
661-497-3361 dingerdave2000@gmail.com

Growing the sport of bowling for youth and adults in CA!