CONTACT OUR BOARD

 

Name Phone E-mail
Kathy Bruegeman
President
415-492-8880 Office kathy.bruegeman@calusbc.com
Larry Worrall
1st Vice President
562-434-8706 Home
562-283-2390 Cell
lworrall.lsw@verizon.net
Larry Peppers
Assoc. Manager & Director
415-492-8880 Office larry.peppers@calusbc.com
Pauline Armstrong
Director
858-277-5149 Home pauline.armstrong@calusbc.com
Terri Azvedo
Director
714-357-9429 Cell terricm@hotmail.com
Larry Campbell
Director

530-538-0111 Tyme to Bowl

larry.campbell@calusbc.com
Miranda Emery
Director & CYC

 

9mam112114@gmail.com
Andre Eubanks
Director & CYC Co-Chair
323-252-7904 Home aweubanks@yahoo.com

Lynn Graves
Director

619-697-3334 Office

usbclynn@yahoo.com

Paul Kramer
Director
530-387-7357 Home kramer398@aol.com
Tom Leigh
Director & CYC
310-738-3013 Cell tazlikebowling815@yahoo.com
Mike Lucas
Director
760-580-4629 Home mikelucas3301@gmail.com
Lynn Matsubara
Director & CYC Co-Chair
562-449-4527 Office lynn.matsubara@calusbc.com
Linda Stewart
Director & CYC
714-776-0635 Home
714-315-1738 Cell
misslindaL@yahoo.com
David Waybright
Director
661-497-3361 dingerdave2000@gmail.com

Growing the sport of bowling for youth and adults in CA!