CONTACT OUR BOARD

 

Name Phone E-mail
Kathy Bruegeman
President
916-213-5875 kathy.bruegeman@calusbc.com
Andre Eubanks
1st VP & CYC Co-Chair
323-252-7904 aweubanks@yahoo.com
Miranda Emery
2nd VP Youth & CYC
  9mam112114@gmail.com
Lynn Matsubara
Assoc. Manager, Director & CYC Co-Chair
562-449-4527 lynn.matsubara@calusbc.com
Pauline Armstrong
Director
858-277-5149 pauline.armstrong@calusbc.com
Terri Azvedo
Director
714-357-9429 terricm@hotmail.com
Lynn Graves
Director
619-421-3737 usbclynn@yahoo.com
Steve Johnson
Director
  SJ.CAUSBC+google@gmail.com
Tom Leigh
Director & CYC
310-738-3013 tazlikebowling815@yahoo.com
Mike Lucas
Director
760-580-4629 mikelucas3301@gmail.com
Larry Peppers
Director
415-710-0717 larry.peppers@calusbc.com
Jennie Simpson
Director
415-492-8880 x301 jennie.simpson@calusbc.com
Linda Stewart
Director & CYC
714-315-1738 misslindaL@yahoo.com
David Waybright
Director & CYC
661-497-3361 dingerdave2000@gmail.com

Growing the sport of bowling for youth and adults in CA!