

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE

To the California USBC Association Officers, Directors and Delegates assembled for this Annual Meeting:

We, the 2022 California USBC Association Nominating Committee reviewed the qualifications and eligibility of each candidate as set forth in the By-laws. A candidate to be eligible must reside in the State of California.

The Candidates are nominated for a two-year term, beginning August 1, 2022. The following single slate is presented for your consideration:

President Andre Eubanks

Second Vice President Miranda Emery, incumbent

Director #2 Zackary Long

Director #4 Steve Johnson, incumbent

Director #6 (Vacant)
Director #8 (Vacant)
Director #10 (Vacant)

Director #12 (CYC) Tom Leigh, incumbent

Director #14 (CYC) Lynn Matsubara, incumbent

## **California Youth Committee:**

Director At Large 1 Roxanne Leigh
Director At Large 3 Andre Eubanks
District 1 Brett Kociemba

District 3 Tim Pato

District 5 Anthony Guevara

District 7 Gary Philip
Youth Representative 5 Miranda Emery

The following persons are put forth as Delegates for the 2023 USBC Convention:

USBC Delegate Lynn Matsubara

USBC Delegate Tom Leigh

Presented by the California USBC Nominating Committee, Don Way, San Diego USBC, Chairman Cyndi Hanley, Sierra Gold USBC Linda Black, Stockton USBC